Home >
CONTACT US

CONTACT US

REDDIAM LTD, Specializing in fancy colors.

  Call us Toll free (US) – 1888-9248917
  Headquarters:

54 Betzal'el St. Diamonds Exchange Center,
Diamond Tower, 18th Floor Room 93. Ramat Gan, Israel.
Contacts:
+97236120993 (Office) +97239450055 (Fax)
Mr. Leran Shafir,
Online Sales Manager
+972522856830
leran@reddiam.com
Mr. Gidon Lev Eli,
Website Manager.
+972507994507
support@reddiam.com
Mr.Roni Zarfati,
Co-owner.
+972543456699
roni@reddiam.com
Mr. Elad Zohar,
Co-owner.
+972543452527
elad@reddiam.com
Contact us For all inquiries
I would like to receive exclusive offers and info
  Hong Kong office:   Shanghai Office   Russian Federation
Yu To Sang building suit # 1004 floor 10
37 Queens road central Hong Kong

Tel : +852 21161736
Fax : +852 21161735
hkoffice@reddiam.com

Mr. Gideon Golan,
Office manager
+852 92373592
gideon@reddiam.com

Office Hours: 9:00-18:00
Mr. Ben Amram,
Office manager.(English)
+86-15900-592650
ben@reddiam.com

Mrs. Vivian Wen,
Assistant manager.(Chinese)
+86-182-1753-8677
vivian@reddiam.com
Mr. Viktor Dorman,
Salesman.
Tel : +790 52016061