DIAMONDS ON SALE
ADVANCED SEARCH
Use our advanced search to find
the perfect diamond for you
COLORLESS DIAMONDS
Get updated on a daily basis with new colorless diamonds
Click here
RECENTLY SOLD
NEW ITEMS
MOST WANTED ITEMS
WARRANTY
WHY REDDIAM?
ARTICLES


Red Diam LTD are proud sponsors of The Hermitage Museum Foundation Israel
Home >
CONTACT US

CONTACT US

REDDIAM LTD, Specializing in fancy colors.

  Call us Toll free (US) – 1888-9248917
  Headquarters:

54 Betzal'el St. Diamonds Exchange Center,
Diamond Tower, 18th Floor Room 93. Ramat Gan, Israel.
Contacts:
+97236120993 (Office) +97239450055 (Fax)
Ms. Hadas Michell Kempner,
Customer Service.
+972549720126
hadas@reddiam.com
Mr. Gidon Lev Eli,
Website Manager.
+972507994507
support@reddiam.com
Mr. Danny Freifeld,
Sales Manager.
+972542988777
danny@reddiam.com
Mr.Roni Zarfati,
Co-owner.
+972543456699
roni@reddiam.com
Mr. Elad Zohar,
Co-owner.
+972543452527
elad@reddiam.com
Contact us For all inquiries
I would like to receive exclusive offers and info
  Hong Kong office:   Shanghai Office   Russian Federation
Yu To Sang building suit # 1004 floor 10
37 Queens road central Hong Kong

Tel : +852 21161736
Fax : +852 21161735
hkoffice@reddiam.com

Ms. Sheron Cheng,
Office manager
+852 60173318

Office Hours: 9:00-18:00
Mr. Ben Amram,
Office manager.(English)
+86-15900-592650
ben@reddiam.com

Mrs. Vivian Wen,
Assistant manager.(Chinese)
+86-182-1753-8677
vivian@reddiam.com
Mr. Viktor Dorman,
Salesman.
Tel : +790 52016061